U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Public Meeting – Attendees List May 27, 2021

Title: Discussion of Dominion's Response to Select Staff RAIs on North Anna Subsequent License Renewal Application

Name	Affiliation
	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)/Office of Nuclear Reactor
Brian Allik	Regulation (NRR)
Anna Bradford	NRC/NRR
Bob Caldwell	NRC/NRR
Tison Campbell	NRC/Office of General Counsel (OGC)
Jim Gavula	NRC/NRR
Lauren Gibson	NRC/NRR
Allen Hiser	NRC/NRR
Marieliz Johnson	NRC/NRR
Gregory Makar	NRC/NRR
David Roth	NRC/OGC
Chris Sydnor	NRC/NRR
Leslie Terry	NRC/NRR
Angela Wu	NRC/NRR
Diane Aitken	Virginia Electric and Power Company (Dominion Energy)
Paul Aitken	Dominion Energy
Eric Blocher	Dominion Energy
Pratt Cherry	Dominion Energy
Keith Miller	Dominion Energy
Mark Pelligrino	Dominion Energy
Paul Phelps	Dominion Energy
John Thomas	Dominion Energy

Member of the Public		
Name	Affiliation	
Erica Grey	Member of the public	
Randy Moore	Member of the public	
Sho Yoshinago	Member of the public	
	One individual called in but did not identify themselves	